2020–2021 44TH SEASON CALENDAR

March 2021

Viewing access will begin on Saturday, March 13th at 7:00pm CST/8:00 pm EST and end on Saturday, March 13th at 9:00 pm CST/10:00 pm EST.

This on-demand performance runs 40 minutes.

VIRTUAL EVENT – Dr. Lorenzo “Rennie” Harris’ choreographic genius shines in Hate 2 Luv U, an intriguing blend of street-dance styles with house music based on current social themes. Tidal Intersections is a high-powered contemporary modern work for the full company by Polish-born choreographer Katarzyna Skarpetowska. Nycole Ray choreographed Opaque, a full company work that embodies movements that manifest a mysterious and majestic atmosphere.

April 2021

VIRTUAL EVENT – Choreographer Nycole Ray creates a unique new work that explores the personal struggles of women as they balance families, work, and other commitments with their pursuit of equality in Nineteenth. Choreographer Joshua L. Peugh restages his romantic comedy Slump that traces the trials and tribulations of courtship. Shedding Skin will singe your emotions as the dancers move through the strenuous and athletic work by Jess Hendricks of New York.

Tickets for the remaining performances of the season go on sale soon.

May 2021

Coming Soon

Spring Celebration

Saturday, May 22, 2021
7:00 PM CDT / 8:00 PM EDT
Virtual Performance