Support Relentless Excellence!

Give Now!

You can make a difference.

Choose a giving level to show your support of DBDT. 

Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.
Billing Details


Donation Total: $100

{amount} donation plus {fee_amount} to help cover fees.

Board of Directors


(2019 – 2020)

Executive Board

Dr. Marvin E. Robinson

Chairman - Emeritus

Accommodations, Inc.

Gilbert Gerst


Bank of Texas

Georgia Scaife


Supermedia, LLC – Retired

Mark Cooks

Vice President

Wells Fargo

Lee McKinney


City of Dallas – Retired

Paulette Turner


Integrated Leadership Concepts, Inc.

A. Shonn Brown

VP Governance/Nominating

Kimberly-Clark Corporation

Richard Lee

VP Audit

AlixPartners, LLP

Clem Maddox

VP Government Affairs

Charter Spectrum

Sheena Payne

VP Marketing

Global Payne Solutions

Frank Samuels

VP Strategic Planning


Willow Sanchez

VP Artistic

Law Office of Willow Sanchez, Counsel to the Arts

Jack Skinner

VP IT & Security

Oversee My IT, LLC

Kim Whitaker

VP Development

DFW International Airport

Ann Williams


Dallas Black Dance Theatre

Lisa Young**

VP Finance

Ernst & Young, LLP
Board of Directors

Nnamdi M. Anozie

White Wiggins & Barnes, LLP

Juanita Brown

Downtown Business News

Joleen Chambers

Community Volunteer

Angela Chapman

Bright Legacy Enterprises, LLC

Greer L. Christian

Wells Fargo

Kellie L. Crewse

True North Advisors

Kyle Davis

Locke Lord, LLP

Robbie Douglas

Dallas Area Rapid Transit (DART)

Lawanda Penland Dunwell

The Raytheon Company

Ann E. Dudley**

American Airlines - Retired

Carisma Ramsey Fields

JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Ken Holdman **


Ella Goode Johnson

Liason, OAC/City of Dallas

Stephanie L. Johnson


Marianne Lamont

Texas Instruments

Terrence G. Maiden

Russell Glen Company

Rev. Claude Maples

Community Volunteer

Holly Mayer

P.R.I.D.E. Rehabilitation

Shelia McAfee

MUFG Union Bank, NA

Heidi K. Murray

Leadership Women

Kim Noltemy

Dallas Symphony Orchestra

JeAnna L. Parker

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Kymberley Scalia

Hall Arts

Boski Sharma

Perot Museum of Nature and Sciences

Diane Stephenson

American Red Cross - North Texas Region

Linda Todd

Xerox Corporation

Jim Washington

The Dallas Weekly

Petre White


Freda Wright

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas
** National Board Members