Support Relentless Excellence!

Make a Gift Today!

Individual Leadership

Choose a Giving Level

Name for Print Recognition Gift in honor/memory of Type 'no benefits' below to request no benefits, making your gift 100% tax-deductible.

Main Telephone Number (214) 871-2376

General Email 

Artistic Staff

Founder & Artistic Advisor

Ann Williams

ext. 301

Associate Artistic Director

Melissa M. Young

ext. 303

DBDT: Encore! Artistic Director

Nycole Ray

ext. 302

Lighting Designer / Technical Director

Milton T. Tatum, Jr.

ext. 109

Administrative Assistant

Winnie Buford

ext. 300

Academy Director

Omoniyi Obioha

ext. 101

Neiman Marcus Group Lead Outreach Teacher

Jenise Akilah Anthony

ext. 105

Administrative Staff

Executive Director

Zenetta S. Drew

ext. 451


Mafe Massengale

ext. 441

Academy Registrar / Jr. Accountant

Sianequia 'Nikki' Sheppard

ext. 101

Development Associate / Executive Assistant

Kristen Vogel

ext. 453

Communications and Community Engagement Manager

Ramona Logan

ext. 411

Ticketing Sales Manager

Courtney Whiteside

ext. 413

Marketing Analytics Intern

Phuong Vu

ext. 432

Operations Manager

H. Jackie Furtado

ext. 400

Staff Accountant

Xiaoxuan Liao

ext. 442

Senior Development Director

Brandy Moriah Wicker

ext. 452

Senior Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Althea Satterfield White

ext. 414

Graphic Designer / Brand Manager

Jonathan Harlos

ext. 412

Annual Fund Manager

Maegan Hoffmann

ext. 431

Technical Resources Manager

John Trimble

ext. 433

Facilities Coordinators

Richard Battle | Edward Brown

Facilities Coordinators